Club News

Club Championships

We have completed the Club Championships for the Champion of the Green, the Murrumbeena Open Cup.

Our successful winners are -

Champion of the Green - Sam Torcasio
Runner-up – Ross Mackenzie

Murrumbeena Open CupDave Hickleton
Runner-up – Andy Duff

Saturday Pennant

Congratulations to our Division 3 side on winning the Section flag for 2017/18, and gaining promotion to Division 2.

Well Done!!